Liberty Market Building
171 East Liberty Street, Unit 266
Toronto, ON M6K 3P6
hello@thincdesign.ca
p 416 236 3335
f 866 496 0239

Peter Heyblom x 301
pheyblom@thincdesign.ca

Michael Tocher x 302
mtocher@thincdesign.ca

Trish Clarke x 303
tclarke@thincdesign.ca

Audrey Fung x 304
afung@thincdesign.ca

Misha Franta x 305
mfranta@thincdesign.ca

Danielle Davis x 306
ddavis@thincdesign.ca